Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Which name do you like best for a girl?

Okay wel i think that mikayla would be (miki) and McKenzie would be (kenzie) thats just me cause I have friend like that and thats there nick name but i like Melanie (mell and Mikayla but mikyla?? no offence but i don get how you pronounce that a nice name would be Kyli thats a nice name just Kyli or Kylie or Kylii or however you want to spell it :)

No comments:

Post a Comment