Thursday, August 18, 2011

Is Materazzi really plain stupid or is he a MF lyer?

Materazzi says he did not call Zidane a terrorist, that he is not cultured and doesn't even know what an Islamic terrorist is. I know soccer players aren't known for their intellect but GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Not only is he lying, or maybe is it humor?, but it is just humiliating for soccer players!

No comments:

Post a Comment